Inside the Unitarian church

Tomorrow, former cabinet minister Moe Sihota will run to be president of the provincial New Democrats. But who are the other members of the so-called Unity slate he's a part of. Well, here's the list that's being distributed to party convention delegates.


communicate. inspire. build.

Moe Sihota

Bob Smits

Vice President Labour:
Lynn Bueckert

Vice Presidents:
Marianne Alto
Scott Lunny
Heather Harrison
Spencer Herbert, MLA
Lorraine Shore
David Zirnhelt

Members at Large:
Jennifer Burgess
Debbie Lawrence
Troy Sebastian

Member at Large, Labour:
Summer McFayden

1 Comment

I've been ignoring this development, hoping that it was either a bad joke or that it would just go away on it's own.

Moe Bloody Shihota?!?! Words fail me.

Really British Columbia? Really? This is the BEST YOU HAVE TO OFFER?!?!?!

Leave a comment

Copyright © 2004 - Public Eye Mediaworks. Reproductions of any portion of this Website are permitted only with the expressed permission of Public Eye Mediaworks.
Canadian Web Hosting graciously provided by dotcanuck Web Services. Layout and graphics courtesy of Art Department Design.